HORIZON, a conference all about IBM Planning Analytics/TM1

24-hours of knowledge sharing from experts, all over the world ๐ŸŒ

Save The Date

October 19th 2021

Add Horizon to your calendar

๐ŸŒ… About Horizon

Horizon is the biggest user conference dedicated to IBM Planning Analytics/TM1 that has evolved for over a decade since the event began in 2009 under the original title, ‘TM1 User Conference’.

Last year, we pivoted our in-person conference to an online platform and was amazed with the reach IBM Planning Analytics had, where over 40 countries tuned in.

Since last year’s conference in August 2020, it has been a busy year for IBM Planning Analytics with regular updates from IBM, Workspace’s new interface, companies pushing their model further and predictive analytics gaining more traction.

There will be a lot of interesting topics at Horizon, so don’t miss out on what is happening in our industry that only comes around, once every year.

๐Ÿ“… When will Horizon begin?

Horizon begins on Tuesday 19th October at 9:00am AEDT / 3:30am IST / 11:00pm BST / 6:00pm EDT.

There will be an English stream that will run for 24 hours. We are working with our team to bring content in other languages, which will be announced in August.

๐ŸŒ Who is Horizon for?

If your company have bought or are thinking about purchasing IBM Planning Analytics, this event is for you! There will be sessions for decision makers, end-users and developers, presented by companies, consultants and IBM.

Need assistance to justify your attendance to Horizon? Use this document as a starting point ๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ•’ Agenda for Horizon

We are working hard to bring the most intriguing content to you from experts around the world, and will be revealing the agenda on the first week in August by announcing the news on LinkedIn.

To help you understand when Horizon will start in your time zone, expand the calendar below.

๐ŸŽซ Horizon Passes

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“ The All Online Pass is included in the Cubewise EDU Power User Plan, and members on this plan will soon be receiving a Horizon registration voucher. Please click here if you would like to learn more about the Power User Plan.

๐Ÿ”Š Keep up to date with announcements

Want to know when our agenda drops, and tickets go on sale? Let us know below and we’ll email you. Also, why not follow us on LinkedIn where all new announcements will be published there.