Horizon, the global user conference on IBM Planning Analytics / TM1

Experts sharing their knowledge from all over the world 🌏

About Horizon

Horizon is the most extensive knowledge transfer on IBM Planning Analytics/TM1 for the user community to learn the latest developments and insights from experts and IBM, which come around once a year. We are excited to bring back the 24-hour global user conference and also look forward to bringing back the in-person conference, which has been refreshed to encourage intimate knowledge sharing to further your understanding. Both conferences are unique and complement each other. We highly recommend attending these conferences if you have the opportunity:

1. Horizon, the 24-hour global user conference
2. Horizon Meet, an interactive in-person conference to meet the community and further your knowledge learnt from Horizon

We are busy working on the agenda and will reveal more details at the end of July, however, we guarantee that you will learn:

– the latest developments from IBM, including the next major version of the TM1 Server
– new models companies have implemented from across different industries
– interesting discoveries that experts have come across

Until the big reveal, lock in these dates in your diary:

Horizon begins on Tuesday 18th October at 9:00am AEDT / 3:30am IST / 11:00pm BST / 6:00pm EDT
Horizon Meet Sydney, Tuesday 25th October
Horizon Meet Melbourne, Thursday 27th October

These conferences are for organisations that have bought or are considering purchasing IBM Planning Analytics.

Sharing is caring ❤️
Top presentations from past conferences

Keep up to date with the latest news

Want to know when our agenda drops, and tickets go on sale? Let us know below and we’ll email you. Also, why not follow us on LinkedIn where all new announcements will be published there.